aliens

Author Topic: New Mangment  (Read 5517 times)

Offline legionof1

• Commander
  • Bullets go that way. Money comes this way.
    • View Profile
New Mangment
« on: February 07, 2022, 04:57:32 pm »
Okay so just a short statement here for the time being, cause i have to work for a living. As the more eagle eyed of you may have noticed Dioxine is no longer the sub forum moderator. After the recent mess it was decided to remove him from board management and stick me in the seat. If you absolutely must know further details of the whole extended debacle, DMs only.

Further extended statement sometime while im not at my desk.   

Offline legionof1

• Commander
  • Bullets go that way. Money comes this way.
    • View Profile
Re: New Mangment
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2022, 03:39:43 pm »
Okay so weekend and time to make a more full statement. Sadly the situation is still evolving and this is isn't the full story and the matter put to rest. I will share what i can and update again later.