aliens

Author Topic: epic victories  (Read 7342 times)

Offline crwydryny

• Squaddie
    • View Profile
epic victories
« on: December 07, 2015, 04:00:35 pm »
I've been playing x-com for well over 10 years now and I found this project about a year ago but only today decided to join up.

in my many many battles as an X-com commander I've had many harrowing experiences where my entire team gets slaughtered but also many epic victories where I've somehow managed to snatch victory from the very jaws of death so I'd like to make a thread dedicated to all our epic victory stories

here's a few of mine to get the ball rolling.